Welcome to the FT-Day

FT-Day 2021 will once again offer the expert audience exciting and diverse program items - on site and online. The safety and health of all participants is our top priority. For this reason, the on-site part will be conducted in accordance with the Corona regulations in force in September and all content and networking opportunities will be transferred to an online platform.

Our international partners will present their latest product innovations and visions for the future of IT forensics in presentations available in the online area. Of course, as a visitor, you will have the opportunity to exchange ideas with colleagues and experts about the latest developments in the industry throughout the day - whether in person, via chat or video chat.

Also, do not miss the diverse range of workshops offered by our partners, which will be livestreamed. The primary goal of the FT-Day workshops is that you can gain practical benefits for your daily work with the knowledge you learn.

When registering, please let us know if you would like to participate on site if possible. Also in this case you will of course receive the access data for the online content too.

Attendees will learn more about the latest IT forensics topics such as mobile and cloud forensics, triage and more.

Registration for FT-Day is free of charge and non-binding.

 

FT-Day is not open to the public - it is reserved exclusively for visitors from national and international security agencies and for selected company employees from the private sector. Legitimation by means of an ID card or service card is required for admission.
Pre-registration is mandatory, on-site registration is not possible.

 

More information

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. By clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to store third-party cookies on your device.
More Information
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies

Willkommen beim FT-Day

Der FT-Day 2021 bietet dem fachkundigen Publikum erneut spannende und vielfältige Programmpunkte – vor Ort und online. Die Sicherheit und Gesundheit aller Teilnehmer steht für uns dabei an erster Stelle. Aus diesem Grund wird der Vor-Ort-Teil entsprechend den im September geltenden Corona-Regelungen durchgeführt und alle Inhalte und Networking-Möglichkeiten in eine Online-Plattform übertragen.

Unsere internationalen Partner werden in Präsentationen, die im Online-Bereich zur Verfügung stehen, ihre neuesten Produktinnovationen und Visionen für die Zukunft der IT-Forensik vorstellen. Natürlich haben Sie als Besucher über den Tag verteilt die Möglichkeit, sich mit Kollegen und Experten über die neuesten Entwicklungen der Branche auszutauschen – sei es persönlich, per Chat oder Videochat.

Verpassen Sie außerdem nicht das vielfältige Angebot an Workshops unserer Partner, die per Livestream übertragen werden. Das vorrangige Ziel der FT-Day Workshops ist, dass Sie mit dem erlernten Wissen einen praktischen Nutzen für Ihre tägliche Arbeit gewinnen können.

Bitte teilen Sie uns bei der Anmeldung mit, ob Sie wenn möglich vor Ort teilnehmen möchten. Auch in diesem Fall erhalten Sie die Zugangsdaten für die Online-Inhalte.

Die Teilnehmer lernen mehr über die aktuellsten Themen der IT-Forensik wie Mobil- und Cloud-Forensik, Triage und vieles mehr.

Die Anmeldung zum FT-Day erfolgt kostenfrei und ist unverbindlich.

 

Der FT-Day ist nicht für die Öffentlichkeit zugelassen – er ist ausschließlich für Besucher von nationalen und internationalen Sicherheitsbehörden und für ausgesuchte Firmenangehörige aus der Privatwirtschaft reserviert. Zum Einlass ist eine Legitimation mittels eines Personalausweises oder Dienstausweises nötig.
Eine Voranmeldung ist zwingend notwendig, eine Anmeldung vor Ort ist nicht möglich.

 

Weitere Informationen:

Diese Website verwendet Cookies um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Indem Sie die Seite weiter benutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen
OK, habe ich verstanden
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies