Our exhibitors at FT-Day 2022

ACELab (Read more...) Griffeye (Read more...) Paliscope (Read more...)
Amped (Read more...) Hancom WITH (Read more...) Passware (Read more...)
Belkasoft (Read more...) MCMS Detego (Read more...) T3K (Read more...)
Cyan Forensics (Read more...) MobilEdit (Read more...)
Exterro (Read more...) Oxygen Forensics (Read more...)

sFT
-Day

Exibitor information

ACELab

ACELab

ACE (Advanced Computer Engineers) is an international manufacturing and development company which was founded in 1992 by two prominent engineers: Vadim Morozov and Andrey Tarakhtelyuk. ACE is a trendsetter in professional tool development for the HDD repair and data recovery industries. Under the ACE Laboratory trademark, ACE develops proprietary data recovery technologies, and provides customers with the most comprehensive and reliable professional data recovery tools on the market through its PC-3000 product line. ACE has set the standard for professional data recovery tools by continuously perfecting it, and remains the proven leader in the field.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Amped

Amped

Amped software is setting the standard for image and video forensics.
Amped Software
solutions are used by the top law enforcement, military, and government agencies worldwide. The company focuses on developing global leading solutions for all image and video processing needs relating to forensics, investigations, public safety, and intelligence. With an emphasis on the transparency of the methodologies used, Amped solutions empower customers with the three main principles of the scientific method: accuracy, repeatability, and reproducibility.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Belkasoft

Belkasoft

Founded in 2002, Belkasoft is a global leader in digital forensics technology, known for their sound and comprehensive forensic tools. With a team of professionals in digital forensics, data recovery and reverse engineering, Belkasoft focuses on creating technologically advanced yet easy-to-use products for investigators and forensic experts to make their work easier, faster, and more effective.
With this focus in mind, Belkasoft introduces their flagship product, Belkasoft Evidence Center X—an easy-to-use, integrated solution for collecting and analyzing digital evidence from mobile and computer devices. Customers in law enforcement, police, military, business, intelligence agencies, and forensic laboratories in 130+ countries worldwide use Belkasoft products to fight homicide, crimes against children, drug trafficking, data leakage, fraud, and other online and offline crimes.

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Cyacomb Forensics

Cyan Forensics

We aspire to a world where there is no place that harmful digital content can be easily hidden or shared. At the highest level Cyan technology works to empower governments to achieve policy objectives in child protection, and the reduction of radicalisation and terrorist activity. Our Contraband Filter technology is inherently secure and can be applied to existing national databases of illegal material that can be used for detection.
Working closely to help law enforcement catch paedophiles and terrorists, Cyan Forensics delivers tools that place the investigative capability of cutting-edge digital forensic science into the hands of frontline policing. Our technology tool kit has applications on-scene, in digital forensics labs and during the offender management process. Our tools are proven on-the-ground within the UK and international law enforcement.

 

Presentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Exterro

Exterro (AccessData)

Exterro empowers legal teams to proactively and defensibly manage their Legal Governance, Risk and Compliance (Legal GRC) requirements. Our Legal GRC software is the only comprehensive platform that automates the complex interconnections of privacy, legal operations, digital investigations, cybersecurity response, compliance and information governance. Thousands of legal teams around the world in corporations, law firms, government and law enforcement agencies trust our integrated Legal GRC platform to manage their risks and drive successful outcomes at a lower cost.

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA


Workshop

Griffeye

Griffeye

We are engineers, designers, developers and problem-solvers who passionately believe in creating advanced technology for a safer society. Since 2015, we have been continuously developing the Griffeye platform to better serve our customers in building intelligence to solve cases.
Our mission is to provide the law enforcement community with, simply, the best resource for turning information into intelligence. This translates into two driving aims: to make our platform as excellent as possible and as open as possible. Our team is constantly developing the platform to include more sophisticated and intuitive methods for handling visual big data, such as incorporating machine-learning techniques.

 

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Hancom WITH

Hancom WITH

As the importance of the forensic investigator increases alongside the rapid development of new technology, HancomWITH empowers investigative agencies around the world by maintaining the foremost optimal solution for acquiring digital evidence. HancomWITH provides MD-Series, an integrated digital and mobile forensic solution that combines the latest in forensic technology. In addition to our already-comprehensive support for mobile evidence acquisition, we are actively researching and developing new forensic solutions for all the newest technology, including drones, AI speakers, and Smart TVs. With over 17 years of mobile forensic research experience and continuous R&D with our overseas partners, HancomWITH provides customer-proven technology, highly reliable technical support, and forensic training to investigative agencies around the world.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

MCMS Detego

MCMS Detego

MCM Solutions are the creators of the Detego® Unified Forensics Platform, an end-to-end suite of modular digital forensics tools which are used globally by Military, Law Enforcement, Intelligence Agencies and Enterprise Organisations. With today’s investigators faced with an onslaught of digital devices and the corresponding mass of data that’s created, Detego® has become the go to toolset to rapidly acquire, analyse and act on evidence and intelligence.
MCM Solutions is proud to employ the brightest software development talent, led and supported by a world class senior management team from the military, law enforcement, government and technology fields.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

MobilEdit

MobilEdit

Software used by millions of users for phone content management, data transfer and investigation.

Compelson Labs was founded in 1991 and is known for its pioneering products, such as MOBILedit, currently used by millions of users worldwide for many mobile phone-related tasks. Their knowledge and expertise go to the edge of technological possibilities.

Compelson phone content transfer products are used in phone stores and service centers around the globe, to help users easily migrate to their new phones.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

Oxygen Forensics

Oxygen Forensics

Oxygen Forensics is the leading global digital forensics software provider, giving law enforcement, federal agencies, and enterprises access to critical data and insights faster than ever before. Specializing in mobile devices, cloud, drones and IoT data, Oxygen Forensics provides the most advanced digital forensic data extraction and analytical tools for criminal and corporate investigations. Founded in 2000 and headquartered in Alexandria, Virginia, Oxygen Forensics has been providing solutions in the mobile device forensics market since the beginning of our mobile-connected world. Today, Oxygen Forensics has a presence in over 150 countries, among nearly 10,000 customers, spanning local and regional law enforcement agencies, defense and homeland security organisations, and private enterprises.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Paliscope

Paliscope

Paliscope is a Swedish software company dedicated to helping investigators solve more cases in less time. Law enforcement, government, and enterprise investigators alike are supported along every step of the investigative journey— from finding and documenting all kinds of digital evidence to sending in the final report. The Paliscope platform includes Discovry, a central application for building structured investigations, and YOSE, an AI-driven search engine for locally stored data. These solutions can be used individually or together to form the ultimate investigative team.

 

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

 

Passware

Passware

Passware forensic products are used by the world’s top law enforcement agencies to crack cases where decryption is required -- with a 70-percent success rate. Passware has been used to prevent nuclear terrorism, has saved hostages held at gunpoint, and is law enforcement’s tool of choice in preventing child exploitation.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

 

T3K

T3K

T3K develops unique AI solutions for automated analysis of mass data, to help simplify and speed up digital forensic investigations. LEAP, our Law Enforcement Analytics Platform, provides high-speed, automated analysis and reporting of forensic images of mobile devices such as smartphones, as well as of other seized digital data. Our new analysis tool CORE can be integrated with existing Forensic toolkits, as well as into Cloud or other hosting platforms, or even internal corporation networks, where it scans and flags illicit contents. With Biocapture, a contactless fingerprint capturing technology that only utilizes a standard smartphone camera, we also set out to make identification and identity verification smarter and easier.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our website. By clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to store third-party cookies on your device.
More Information
Accept All Cookies
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies

Unsere Aussteller am FT-Day 2022

ACELab (Mehr lesen…) Griffeye (Mehr lesen…) Passware (Mehr lesen…)
Amped (Mehr lesen…) Hancom WITH (Mehr lesen…) T3K (Mehr lesen…)
Belkasoft (Mehr lesen…) MCMS Detego (Mehr lesen…)
Cyan Forensics (Mehr lesen…) Oxygen Forensics (Mehr lesen…)
Exterro (Mehr lesen…) Paliscope (Mehr lesen…)

sFT
-Day

Aussteller-Informationen

ACELab

ACELab

ACE (Advanced Computer Engineers) ist ein international agierendes Entwickler- und Herstellerunternehmen, das im Jahr 1992 von den beiden prominenten Ingenieuren Vadim Morozov and Andrey Tarakhtelyuk gegründet wurde. Es ist ein Trendsetter in der professionellen Werkzeugentwicklung für die HDD-Reparatur- und Datenwiederherstellungsindustrie. Unter der Marke ACE Laboratory entwickelt ACE proprietäre Datenwiederherstellungstechnologien und bietet seinen Kunden mit seiner PC-3000-Produktlinie, bestehend aus Hardware-Software-Lösungen, die umfassendsten und zuverlässigsten professionellen Datenwiederherstellungstools auf dem Markt. ACE hat durch kontinuierliche Perfektionierung den Standard für professionelle Datenwiederherstellungstools gesetzt und bleibt der bewährte Marktführer in diesem Bereich.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Amped

Amped

Amped Software setzt den Standard für Bild- und Video-Forensik
Amped Software
entwickelt Lösungen für die forensische Analyse und Verbesserung von Bildern und Videos, um Organisationen umfassend bei allen Untersuchungen zu unterstützen, angefangen von der Arbeit vor Ort, über das forensische Labor bis hin zum Gerichtssaal. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf die Entwicklung der fortschrittlichsten und vollständigsten, aber gleichzeitig einfachen und benutzerfreundlichen Technologien für alle Belange der Bild- und Videoverarbeitung im Bereich Forensik, öffentliche Sicherheit und nationale Sicherheit. Mit Schwerpunkt auf Transparenz hinsichtlich der verwendeten Verfahrensweisen, gewährleisten Amped-Lösungen dem Kunden die drei Hauptprinzipien wissenschaftlicher Methoden: Genauigkeit, Wiederholbarkeit und Reproduzierbarkeit.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Belkasoft

Belkasoft

Belkasoft wurde 2002 gegründet und ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter digitaler Forensik-Technologie, der für seine soliden und umfassenden forensischen Tools bekannt ist. Mit einem Team von Fachleuten für digitale Forensik, Datenrettung und Reverse Engineering konzentriert sich Belkasoft auf die Entwicklung technologisch fortschrittlicher und dennoch einfach zu bedienender Produkte für Ermittler und Forensiker, um deren Arbeit einfacher, schneller und effektiver zu machen.
Mit diesem Fokus stellt Belkasoft sein Flaggschiffprodukt, Belkasoft Evidence Center X, vor – eine einfach zu bedienende, integrierte Lösung für die Erfassung und Analyse digitaler Beweise von mobilen und Computergeräten. Kunden aus den Bereichen Strafverfolgung, Polizei, Militär, Wirtschaft, Nachrichtendienste und forensische Labore in über 130 Ländern weltweit nutzen Belkasoft-Produkte zur Bekämpfung von Mord, Verbrechen gegen Kinder, Drogenhandel, Datenlecks, Betrug und anderen Online- und Offline-Verbrechen.

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Cyacomb Forensics

Cyan Forensics

Wir streben eine Welt an, in der es unmöglich ist, schädliche digitale Inhalte leicht zu verstecken oder zu teilen. Die Cyan-Technologie befähigt Regierungen, politische Ziele im Bereich des Kinderschutzes und der Reduzierung von Radikalisierung und terroristischen Aktivitäten zu erreichen. Unsere Contraband-Filter-Technologie ist inhärent sicher und kann auf bestehende nationale Datenbanken mit illegalem Material angewendet werden, die zur Erkennung genutzt werden können.
In enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Strafverfolgungsbehörden bei der Ergreifung von Pädophilen und Terroristen liefert Cyan Forensics Werkzeuge, die die Ermittlungsfähigkeiten modernster digitaler forensischer Wissenschaft in die Hände der Polizei an vorderster Front legen. Unser Technologie-Toolkit hat Anwendungen am Tatort, in digitalen forensischen Labors und während der polizeilichen Beobachtung des Straftäters. Unsere Tools haben sich in der Praxis in Großbritannien und bei internationalen Strafverfolgungsbehörden bewährt.

 

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Exterro

Exterro (AccessData)

Exterro versetzt Rechtsteams in die Lage, ihre Legal Governance-, Risiko- und Compliance-Anforderungen (Legal GRC) proaktiv und defensiv zu verwalten. Unsere Legal GRC-Software ist die einzige umfassende Plattform, die die komplexen Zusammenhänge von Datenschutz, rechtlichen Abläufen, digitalen Untersuchungen, Cybersecurity Response, Compliance und Information Governance automatisiert. Tausende von Rechtsabteilungen in Unternehmen, Anwaltskanzleien, Behörden und Strafverfolgungsbehörden auf der ganzen Welt vertrauen auf unsere integrierte Legal GRC-Plattform, um ihre Risiken zu verwalten und erfolgreiche Ergebnisse zu geringeren Kosten zu erzielen.

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA


Workshop

Griffeye

Griffeye

Wir sind Ingenieure, Designer, Entwickler und Problemlöser, die aus Überzeugung fortschrittliche Technologien für eine sicherere Gesellschaft schaffen. Seit 2015 haben wir die Griffeye-Plattform kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt, um unsere Kunden bei der Erlangung von Erkenntnissen zur Lösung von Fällen besser zu unterstützen.
Unsere Mission ist es, den Strafverfolgungsbehörden die besten Ressourcen zur Verfügung zu stellen, um Informationen in Erkenntnisse zu verwandeln. Daraus ergeben sich zwei wesentliche Ziele: unsere Plattform so hervorragend wie möglich und so offen wie möglich zu gestalten. Unser Team entwickelt die Plattform ständig weiter, um anspruchsvollere und intuitivere Methoden für den Umgang mit großen Bild-Datenmengen einzubeziehen, wie z. B. die Integration von Machine-Learning-Techniken.

 

Präsentation: TBA

Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Hancom WITH

Hancom WITH

Da die Bedeutung von forensischen Ermittlern mit der rasanten Entwicklung neuer Technologien zunimmt, unterstützt HancomWITH Ermittlungsbehörden auf der ganzen Welt, indem es die optimale Lösung für die Erfassung von digitalen Beweisen bereithält. HancomWITH bietet mit der MD-Serie eine integrierte digitale und mobile forensische Lösung, die das Neueste aus der forensischen Technologie vereint. Zusätzlich zu unserer bereits umfassenden Unterstützung für die mobile Beweiserfassung forschen und entwickeln wir aktiv neue forensische Lösungen für alle neuesten Technologien, einschließlich Drohnen, KI-Lautsprecher und Smart TVs. Mit über 17 Jahren Erfahrung in der mobilen forensischen Forschung und kontinuierlicher Forschung und Entwicklung mit unseren Partnern in Übersee bietet HancomWITH kundenerprobte Technologie, höchst zuverlässigen technischen Support und forensische Schulungen für Ermittlungsbehörden auf der ganzen Welt.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

MCMS Detego

MCMS Detego

MCM Solutions ist der Entwickler der Detego® Unified Forensics Platform, einer End-to-End-Suite modularer digitaler Forensik-Tools, die weltweit von Militär, Strafverfolgungsbehörden, Nachrichtendiensten und Unternehmensorganisationen eingesetzt werden. In Zeiten, in denen die Ermittler mit einer Flut von digitalen Geräten und den damit verbundenen Datenmengen konfrontiert sind, ist Detego® das Toolset der Wahl, um Beweise und Erkenntnisse schnell zu erfassen, zu analysieren und zu verarbeiten.
MCM Solutions beschäftigt die besten Software-Entwickler, die von einem erstklassigen Senior-Management-Team aus den Bereichen Militär, Strafverfolgung, Regierung und Technologie geleitet und unterstützt werden.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

Oxygen Forensics

Oxygen Forensics

Oxygen Forensics wurde im Jahr 2000 als PC-to-Mobile-Anbieter gegründet. Aufgrund des Know-hows und der Erfahrung im mobilen Bereich, besitzt unser Experten-Team fundiertes Wissen im Bereich Mobilgeräte und ein außerordentlich gutes Verständnis für Kommunikationsprotokolle von mobilen Geräten. Dieses Wissen floss auch in die Entwicklung unseres Oxygen Forensic® Detective ein, mit dem unsere Kunden auf alle erdenklichen Informationen zugreifen können. Das macht das forensische Analyse-Tool zu einem der Besten der Branche. Wir bieten die fortschrittlichsten Tools für die forensische Datenprüfung für mobile und IoTGeräte, Smartwatches, Cloud-Dienste und Drohnen. Oxygen Forensics bietet eine umfangreiche, forensische Lösung für eine breite Palette mobiler Geräte. Dazu zählen Geräte mit den Betriebssystemen iOS, Android, Windows Phone, BlackBerry und weiteren mehr.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA
Workshop

Paliscope

Paliscope

Paliscope ist eine schwedische Softwarefirma, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, Ermittlern dabei zu helfen, mehr Fälle in kürzerer Zeit zu lösen. Ermittler von Strafverfolgungsbehörden, Behörden und Unternehmen werden bei jedem Schritt des Ermittlungsweges unterstützt – vom Auffinden und Dokumentieren aller Arten digitaler Beweise bis hin zum Abschlussbericht. Die Paliscope-Plattform umfasst Discovry, eine zentrale Anwendung zum Aufbau strukturierter Ermittlungen, und YOSE, eine KI-gesteuerte Suchmaschine für lokal gespeicherte Daten. Diese Lösungen können einzeln oder für das perfekte Ermittlungsteam kombiniert eingesetzt werden.

 

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

 

Passware

Passware

Die Forensikprodukte von Passware werden von den besten Strafverfolgungsbehörden der Welt eingesetzt, um Fälle zu lösen, die eine Entschlüsselung erfordern – mit einer Erfolgsquote von 70 Prozent! Passware wurde bereits erfolgreich zur Verhinderung von Nuklearterrorismus sowie zur Rettung von Geiseln eingesetzt und ist das Tool der Wahl von Strafverfolgungsbehörden, um die Ausbeutung von Kindern zu verhindern.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

 

T3K

T3K

T3K entwickelt einzigartige KI-Lösungen für die automatisierte Analyse von Massendaten, um digitale forensische Untersuchungen zu vereinfachen und zu beschleunigen. LEAP, unsere Law Enforcement Analytics Platform, analysiert schnell und automatisiert forensische Images von mobilen Geräten wie Smartphones, sowie von anderen beschlagnahmten Speichermedien von digitalen Daten. Unser neues Analyse-Tool CORE lässt sich in bestehende Forensik-Toolkits sowie in Cloud- oder andere Hosting-Plattformen, sowie interne Netzwerke integrieren, wo es Inhalte scannt und illegale Inhalte aufzeigt. Mit Biocapture, einer Technologie zur kontaktlosen Erfassung von Fingerabdrücken mittels Standard-Smartphone-Kameras, wollen wir auch Identifizierung und Identitätsüberprüfung smarter und einfacher machen.

Präsentation: TBA
Workshop: TBA

Diese Website verwendet Cookies um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website erhalten. Indem Sie die Seite weiter benutzen, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen
OK, habe ich verstanden
By continuing to browse or by clicking "Accept All Cookies" you agree to the storing of first and third-party cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts.
Cookie Policy
Cookie Settings
Accept All Cookies